الشروط والأحكام

شروط استخدام Tilesview

قبول شروطنا

تخضع استخدامك من شروط حلول Lightlink بالشروط والأحكام التالية. يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام لدينا بعناية. باستخدام هذا الموقع، تعتبرك الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

استخدام الخدمات

يجب أن يكون استخدام الخدمات المقدمة من الشركة مشروطة بالوصول إلى شبكة الإنترنت العالمية، إما بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. إن دفع أي رسوم مرتبطة بالوصول المذكور هي مسؤولية المستخدم، الذي سيكون مسؤولا أيضا عن توفير جميع المعدات اللازمة للاتصال بالشبكة العالمية العالمية، أيا كان شكل المعدات المذكورة قد يستغرقها.

خصوصية

سنحترم معلوماتك الشخصية والامتثال لجميع تشريعات وقواعد حماية البيانات في المملكة المتحدة القابلة للتطبيق حاليا. سنستخدم أي معلومات مقدمة بواسطتك وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. يمكنك القيام بجميع التفاصيل التي تقدمها إلينا لأي غرض على الإطلاق، ستكون كاملة ودقيقة. إذا كانت هناك أي تغييرات على التفاصيل المقدمة منكم، فمن مسؤوليتك إبلاغنا في أقرب وقت ممكن.

روابط لهذا الموقع

لا يجوز لك إنشاء رابط لأي صفحة من هذا الموقع دون موافقة كتابيتنا السابقة. إذا قمت بإنشاء رابط إلى صفحة من هذا الموقع، فأنت تفعل ذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة، وسيتم تطبيق الاستبعادات والقيود المبينة أعلاه على استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني من خلال ربطه به.

روابط من هذا الموقع

نحن لا نراقب أو مراجعة محتوى مواقع الويب الطرف الأخرى المرتبطة بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني. الآراء المعبر عنها أو المواد التي تظهر على مثل هذه المواقع غير مشتركة بالضرورة أو معتمدة من قبلنا ولا ينبغي اعتبارها ناشرا لهذه الآراء أو المواد. يرجى العلم أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن ممارسات الخصوصية، أو المحتوى، لهذه المواقع. نحن نشجع مستخدمينا على أن يكونوا على علم عندما يغادرون موقعنا وقراءة بيانات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع. يجب عليك تقييم الأمان والثقة بالثقة لأي موقع آخر متصل بهذا الموقع أو الوصول إليه من خلال هذا الموقع بنفسك، قبل الكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية لهم. لن تقبل هذه الشركة أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر بأي طريقة، حيث تسبب أي شيء، ناتج عن الكشف عن أطراف معلومات شخصية ثالثة.

معلومات العقد

سيحاول معيار العمل معالجة اشتراكك على الفور ولكنه لا يضمن أن يتم تنشيط اشتراكك من قبل أي وقت محدد. من خلال تقديم دفعتك وتفاصيل الاشتراك الأخرى، فإنك تقدمنا ​​لنا لشراء اشتراك. لن يتم قبول عرضك إلا من قبلنا وعقد تم تشكيله عندما نجحنا في التحقق من تفاصيل الدفع الخاصة بك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني، وفي هذه النقطة سوف نقدم لك الوصول إلى اشتراكك. تحتفظ معيار الأعمال بالحق في رفض أي عرض وفقا لتقديرها، لأي سبب أو بدون سبب. معيار العمل قد يشارك مع مزودي محتوى الطرف الثالث تقديم خدمات مجمعة، والتي بموجبها سيتم جمع الدفع لكل من الخدمات حسب معيار العمل. ستسعى معيار الأعمال إلى توفير وصول سلس إلى جميع هذه الأطراف الثالثة مع الوصول إلى نقطة واحدة واحدة. قد يكون هناك فجوة في هذا الوصول السلس بسبب انهيار التكنولوجيا، أو الانفصال المؤقت للاتصال بالإنترنت أو أي عوامل خارج نطاق السيطرة المعقولة لمعيار العمل. في مثل هذه الحالات، سيتم تشكيل العقد بمجرد استعادة الوصول إلى الخدمات الشريكة.

سياسات الدفع والاسترداد

عند شراء اشتراك، يجب عليك تزويدنا بمعلومات دفع كاملة ودقيقة. عن طريق تقديم تفاصيل الدفع التي تعدك بأنك يحق لك شراء اشتراك باستخدام تفاصيل الدفع هذه. إذا لم نتلق إذن الدفع أو يتم إلغاء أي تفويض لاحق، فقد ينهي أو تعليق وصولك على الفور إلى اشتراكك أو تعليقك على الفور. في ظروف مشبوهة، يجوز لك الاتصال بموفر بنك / دفع البنك أو سلطات إنفاذ القانون أو غيره من الأطراف الثالثة المناسبة. إذا كنت يحق لك الحصول على استرداد بموجب هذه الشروط والأحكام، فسوف نقدم استرداد البطاقة أو طريقة الدفع الأخرى التي استخدمتها لإرسال الدفع، إلا إذا انتهت صلاحيتها في هذه الحالة وسوف نتصل بك. ستستخدم معايير الأعمال خدمات مزودي خدمة الدفع الجوي للجهة الخارجية لمعالجة دفعتك. خيارات الدفع هي في المقام الأول من خلال بطاقة الائتمان أو معيار العمل الذي قد يوفر آليات دفع أخرى من وقت لآخر.

سياسة حقوق الطبع والنشر

تأخذ حلول Lightlink حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية على محمل الجد ولا نقوم بتحميل أو نشر المحتوى الذي ينتهك حقوق الطرف الثالث، ولا نسمح لمستخدمي موقعنا بالانخراط في أنشطة حقوق النشر التي تنتهك أو انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى، مثل العلامات التجارية من خلال استخدام موقعنا. سوف نتناول أي مزاعم بشأن انتهاك حقوق الملكية الفكرية فيما يتعلق بأي محتوى على موقعنا.

إذا كنت مالك حقوق أو وكيل مالك حقوق ونعتقد أن أي محتوى على مواقعنا ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك، فقد تقدم إشعارا عن طريق تزويدنا بالمعلومات التالية كتابة:

  • توقيع إلكتروني أو مادي للشخص المصرح له بالتصرف نيابة عن صاحب مصلحة حقوق الطبع والنشر ؛
  • تم تنتهك وصف للعمل المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر التي تدعي أنها قد تم انتهاكها، بما في ذلك عنوان URL (I.E.، عنوان صفحة الويب) للموقع الذي يوجد فيه العمل المحمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو نسخة من أعمال حقوق الطبع والنشر؛
  • تحديد عنوان URL أو غيره من الموقع المحدد على الموقع الذي توجد فيه المواد التي تدعي أنها تنتهك؛
  • عنوانك ورقم الهاتف وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني؛
  • بيان بواسطتك أن لديك اعتقاد حسن النية بأن الاستخدام المتنازع عليه غير مصرح به من قبل مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر وكيله أو القانون؛
  • بيان من قبلك ، أدلى بموجب عقوبة الحنث باليمين ، أن المعلومات أعلاه في إشعارك دقيقة وأنك مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو مخول للتصرف نيابة عن مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر.


يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، مع سطر الموضوع "إشعار حقوق الطبع والنشر" ، على [email protected] سوف نرد على أي حقوق حقوق الطبع والنشر أو غيرها من مطالبات انتهاك الملكية الفكرية في أقرب وقت ممكن من الناحية العملية.

الملكية الفكرية

مملوكة TilesView وتشغلها حلول Lightlink. أي محتوى، معلومات، بيانات، منتجات، خدمات، وأي أعمال مشتقة من المحتوى، وأي خاصية فكرية مرتبطة وحقوق أخرى على موقعنا، هي ستظل خاصية حلول Lightlink وبائعيها والمرخصين والشركات التابعة لها. الممتلكات الخاصة بنا محمية من قبل القوانين المحلية والدولية، وأقرت بأن حقوقنا صالحة وقابلة للتنفيذ.

يحتوي موقعنا على علامات تجارية مسجلة وغير مسجلة وحقوق حقوق الطبع والنشر وعلامات الخدمة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر شعارنا ، خطوطنا ، وتلك الخاصة ببائعينا وغيرهم (مجتمعة ، "علاماتنا"). يُحظر بشكل صارم على أي استخدام لعلاماتنا ، باستثناء ما هو مسموح به بشكل صريح في هذه الاتفاقية. أنت تقر وتوافق على أن جميع الحقوق المتعلقة بعلاماتنا هي ملكنا الحصري أو تلك الخاصة ببائعينا أو المرخصين أو الشركات التابعة لدينا ، وأن أي قيمة أو حسن النية التي تم إنشاؤها عن طريق استخدامك لعلاماتنا سوف تتراكم لنا وحدنا. أنت توافق أيضًا على أنك لن تتخذ أي إجراءات يمكن أن تهدد أو تؤذي أو تحدي أو تتعارض بأي حال من الأحوال أو تقلل من قيمة علاماتنا أو حقوقنا فيما يتعلق بعلاماتنا.

تمثلنا وتضمن لنا أن لديك جميع الحقوق اللازمة للتخويل، ولا توجد موافقات طرف ثالث مطلوبة، واستخدام أي محتوى (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر على معلومات المنتج) المقدمة لنا أو المحتوى الذي طلبنا استخدامه أو عرضه داخل الخدمات وأي استخدام من هذا القبيل لن ينتهك حقوق أي طرف ثالث.


محتوى ناتج عن طريق مستخدم

عند استخدام Tilesview، يمكنك إرسال محتوى لموقعنا، مثل، دون القيد، ردود الفعل، الاقتراحات، التعليقات، والمراجعات، والرسائل، وتحديدات المنتج، ومعلومات الأعمال، ومعلومات العمل، والاتصال، والمفضلات، والتقاطها أنت (مجتمعي "محتوى"). يمكن الاطلاع على أي محتوى أو معلومات أخرى مقدمة إلى tilesview من قبل الولايات المتحدة أو المستخدمين الآخرين أو الأطراف الثالثة أو الجمهور ولن يتم التعامل معها على أنها سرية أو خاصة أو ملكية. عن طريق تقديم المحتوى، فإنك توافق على ما يلي:

  • لا ينتهك المحتوى الخاص بك أي حقوق نشر أو علامات تجارية أو براءة اختراع أو ملكية فكرية أخرى أو حقوق أخرى في أي طرف ثالث أو أي قانون أو لائحة قابلة للتطبيق.
  • لديك الحق القانوني في استخدام والسماح لنا باستخدام ونشر المحتوى الخاص بك.
  • لا ينتهك المحتوى الخاص بك أي شروط في هذه الاتفاقية أو سياساتنا.
  • مع تقديم المحتوى الخاص بك، فإنك تمنحنا بموجب هذا دائم، في جميع أنحاء العالم، غير قابل للتحويل، والاحتفاظ بالحق الرخصة لاستخدامها، ونسخها، وإعادة التكاثر، والكشف عنها، والنشر، وتعديلها، والتعامل، والترجمة، والنقل، وإرسال الأعمال المشتقة وغير ذلك باستغلال هذا المحتوى، ككل أو جزئيا، دون تعويض لك أو غيره، بأي شكل أو وسائط أو طريقة، سواء كان موجودا اليوم أو لا يتم إنشاؤه بعد.
  • إذا تم نشر المحتوى الخاص بك أو إتاحتك على موقعنا، فإنك تمنح الآخرين الذين يستخدمون موقعنا للوصول، واستخدام، وعرضها، وتوزيعها، إلى الأمام، وأداء، وعرضه، وعرضه، كليا أو جزئيا.
  • في حالة المراجعات أو التعليقات حول البائع أو مزود الخدمة أو أي من منتجاتها أو خدماتها، فإنك توافق على عدم تقديم المحتوى إذا كنت بأي طريقة مرتبطة بالمورد أو مزود الخدمة، مثل إذا كنت ضابطا، المخرج أو الموظف أو الاستشاري أو المقاول أو التابعة للبائع أو مزود الخدمة، أو منافسه.
  • أنت توافق على دفع جميع الرسوم المحتملة، الإتاوات، الأضرار، وأي تخصيص آخر ناشئ عن تقديم المحتوى الخاص بك إلى موقعنا.
  • أنت وحدك مسؤول عن المحتوى الخاص بك وأي عواقب قد ينتج عن نشرها أو استخدامها.

فيما يتعلق بالمحتوى المقدم من قبل أنت وغيرها:

  • نحن لا نؤيد أو إجراء أي ضمانات أو تمثيلات فيما يتعلق بأي محتوى منشور على موقعنا، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الدقة أو الجودة أو الشرعية أو مدى ملاءمة المعلومات.
  • نحن نحتفظ بالحق ولكن ليس الالتزام بمراقبة المحتوى أو أي معلومات أخرى تنتقل عبر موقعنا.
  • لا يمكننا أن نضمن أن بعض المحتويات أو المعلومات الأخرى المنشورة على موقعنا لن تكون مسيئة أو تشهيرية.
  • نحن نحتفظ بالحق ولكن ليس الالتزام بإزالة أو رفض نشر أي محتوى لأي سبب من الأسباب، دون إشعار.
  • قد نقوم بنشر المحتوى ونقله وإرساله بطريقة أخرى بطريقة وطريقة نختارها.
  • نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل أو ترجمة أو تلخيص أو إعادة صياغة أو تقصير المحتوى لأي سبب من الأسباب.

لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى الذي تقدمه أو غيره في موقعنا.

الاستخدامات المحظورة

عند استخدام موقعنا، فإنك توافق على إجراء نفسك بطريقة قانونية، بما يتوافق مع معايير الآداب المقبولة عموما وشروطنا وسياساتنا. خلاف ذلك، قد نقوم بإنهاء وصولك إلى موقعنا وقد تخضع للعمل المدني أو الجنائي. قد نكمل وتعاون مع تطبيقات إنفاذ القانون وغيرها من السلطات في مقاضاة المستخدمين الذين يتصرفون بشكل غير قانوني أو ضار.

على وجه الخصوص، أنت توافق على عدم القيام بأي مما يلي:

  • إرسال معلومات غير دقيقة أو خاطئة أو منتهية الصلاحية أو المضللة المعلومات غير المكتملة، مثل، دون قيود أو معلومات عن نفسك أو جهازك أو موقعك أو عند تقديم تعليق أو مراجعة منتج أو خدمة مقدمة على موقعنا.
  • استخدم موقعنا أو إرسال بيانات للتسبب أو محاولة التسبب في ضرر لأي شخص أو كيان.
  • نقل المحتوى أو البيانات التي هي غير قانونية أو ضارة أو تهديدية أو مسيئة أو مضايقة أو تشهيرية أو مبتذلة أو إفتامية أو مظلمة أو تمييزية أو بغيضة أو مرفوضة أو مرفوضة.
  • استخدم Tilesview لأي شيء سوى الاستخدام الشخصي، بما في ذلك الأنشطة أو النوايا التجارية للربح أو التجاري، ما لم يسمح على خلاف ذلك كتابة.
  • الوصول إلى نسخ أو نسخ أو إعادة إنتاج أو تعديل أو إعادة تهيئة أو نقل أو نشر أو توزيع أو استغلال المحتوى والمعلومات الموجودة في موقعنا بأي شكل من الأشكال، باستثناء المسموح به صراحة في هذه الاتفاقية.
  • قم بإجراء نسخ من أو عرض المحتوى من موقعنا لأغراض تجارية؛ دون إسناد واضح ومرئي إلى tilesview؛ أو مع العلامات التجارية المعدلة أو المفقودة أو حقوق الطبع والنشر أو الإشعارات الأخرى الواردة في المحتوى الأصلي.
  • أقترح، تضليل، أو يعني، سواء عمدا أو عن طريق الخطأ، أننا نؤيد، وتشغيل، الراعي، التغاضي، أو يوصي، أو تابعة لأي كيان آخر أو موقع أو تطبيق آخر.
  • تعديل الروابط لموقعنا أو محتوى أو رمز مرتبط، بما في ذلك الروابط إلى غرف افتراضية، سواء نشأت من داخل موقعنا أو خارجيا.
  • جمع أو تخزينها أو استخدام المعلومات الشخصية حول أي من المستخدمين على موقعنا دون موافقتهم.
  • استخدم موقعنا بطريقة قد تلحق الضرر أو الزائدة أو الإضعاف أو التدخل أو الإجهاد بشكل غير معقول أو منتجاتنا أو خدماته ومستخدميها وأي أنظمة مرتبطة أو متصلة.
  • نسخ، إعادة إنتاج، تعديل، التكيف أو الترجمة أو النشر أو النشر أو النشر أو التحميل أو النشر أو التوزيع أو الكشف أو البيع أو الترخيص أو فك المفزر أو مهندس مهندس عكسي أي جزء من موقعنا.
  • استخدم الروبوتات أو الألغام البيانات أو أدوات جمع البيانات مماثلة فيما يتعلق بموقعنا.
  • تنتهك أي قوانين أو لوائح قابلة للتطبيق، سواء عمدا أو عن طريق الخطأ.

قيود المسؤولية

تنطبق كل من الأحكام التالية على الحد الأقصى المسموح به بموجب القانون:

  • نحن نقدم لك موقعنا على أساس "كما هو" و "على النحو المتاح"، دون ضمان من أي نوع، سواء تم التعبير عنها أو ضمنيا، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر من دقة المعلومات، مدى ملاءمة لغرض معين، غير انتهاك، وأي ضمان ينشأ عن الاستخدام للتعامل أو التجارة.
  • نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي أضرار أو مساليات تنشأ عن المحتوى الموجود على موقعنا، بما في ذلك، دون قيد، محتوى من أطراف ثالثة، دقة أي معلومات أو أسعار أو توافر أو أوصاف المنتج، وجودة أو سلوك أي ثالث الأطراف عبر tilesview.
  • أنت توافق على أننا لن نكون مسؤولين لك بموجب أي نظرية للمسؤولية، إلى أقصى حد يسمح بموجب القانون. لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي أضرار غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو عرضية أو نتيجة أو تأخير أو عدم تسليم أو عدم التسليم أو فقدان الأرباح أو انقطاع الأعمال أو ضرر السمعة أو فقدان البيانات بسبب استخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام موقعنا أو المنتجات أو الخدمات. إن استخدامك من Tilesview، منتجاته، معلوماته وخدماته مدة خطورة خاصة بك.

التعويض

أنت توافق على التعويض الكامل، والدفاع، والاحتفاظ بها، والشركات التابعة لها، والمرخصين، والبائعين، وشركائنا، ووكلائها، والخلف، وتعيين وموظفينا ومديريهم والموظفين والمقاولين والاستشاريين وغيرهم من الممثلين وغيرهم من الممثلين وجميع المطالبات والأضرار والخسائر والتكاليف، بما في ذلك أي رسوم قانونية وغيرها من النفقات التي تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر من أو عن أي مما يلي:

  • خرقك لهذه الاتفاقية.
  • أنشطتك أو سوء سلوكك، سواء كانت متعمدة أو عرضية، من خلال موقعنا.
  • الادعاء بأن أي معلومات نقلت من خلال موقعنا ينتهك أو تنتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو العلامة التجارية أو براءات الاختراع أو الملكية الفكرية الأخرى أو حقوق أخرى في أي طرف ثالث.
  • إعلاننا أو نشر محتوى أو أصول طرف ثالث من خلال Tilesview نيابة عنك أو بناء على طلبك.

الاختصاص القضائي

يتم تشغيل Tilesview بواسطة حلول Lightlink. من مكاتبها في راجكوت، غوجارات، الهند. يتم تفسير هذه الاتفاقية وفقا لقوانين ولاية غوجارات دون اعتبار لأحكام تضارب القوانين. أنت توافق على تقديم الإجراءات أو المطالبات أو طلبات فقط للتحكيم إلى محكمة تقع في ولاية غوجارات وليس هناك محكمة أخرى. إذا كنت تستخدم أو الوصول إلى موقعنا، فأنت تفعل ذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة وهي مسؤولة عن الامتثال للقوانين المحلية المعمول بها. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في الحد من توفر موقعنا لأي شخص أو منطقة جغرافية أو اختصاص، في أي وقت وفي تقديرنا.

متنوع

تنطبق المصطلحات التالية أيضا على هذه الاتفاقية:

  • الاستقلالية:في حالة وجود أي جزء من هذه الاتفاقية غير قانونية أو غير قابلة للتنفيذ، ستظل ما تبقى من الاتفاقية ساري المفعول وقابل للتنفيذ.
  • تحويل:لا يمكن نقل أي جزء من هذه الاتفاقية أو تفويضها أو تكليفها بواسطتك.
  • سلطة:لا يمكن تعديل هذه الاتفاقية إلا من قبلنا. مطلوب موافقتنا المكتوبة والموقعة لأي استثناءات أو تعديلات على هذه الاتفاقية.
  • الأولوية:يحل هذا الاتفاق محل جميع الإصدارات السابقة من هذه الاتفاقية وأي إشعارات أو بيانات شفهية أو مكتوبة أخرى. في حالة وجود أي صراعات بين هذه الاتفاقية وأي سياسة أو إشعار أو بيان آخر، فإن هذه الاتفاقية تتخذ الأسبقية.
  • علاقة:لا تنشئ هذه الاتفاقية بأي حال من الأحوال أو تتعلق بشراكة أو مشروع مشترك أو علاقة صاحب العمل بين الموظفين بينك وبين حلول Lightlink.
  • شكل:العناوين والعناوين والتنسيق والتنسيق وأساليب الخط في هذه الاتفاقية ليست سوى الراحة وعدم تحديد أي قسم أو شرح أي قسم أو حكم موجود هنا.
  • التفرد:هذه الاتفاقية هي فقط بين حلول Lightlink، حتى إذا كنت تصل إلى موقعنا عبر تطبيقاتنا أو وسائل أخرى. قد تخضع منصات التطبيقات، مثل تلك التي تديرها Apple أو Inc. أو Google Inc. أو خدمات أخرى التي تمكنك من الوصول إلى موقعنا.

التغييرات في الشروط والأحكام

يشير تاريخ السريان الموجود أعلى هذه الصفحة إلى تاريخ آخر مراجعة لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

Top

Terms & Condition

Terms of Using Tilesview

Accepting our terms

Your use of Lightlink Solutions terms is subjected to the following terms and conditions. Please read our terms and conditions carefully. by using this website you are deemed to agree & accept our terms and conditions and privacy policy.

Use of Services

Use of the Services provided by the Company shall be conditional on having access to the World Wide Web, either directly or indirectly. Payment of any fees associated with the said access shall be the responsibility of the User, who shall also be responsible for providing all the necessary equipment to connect to the World Wide Web, whatever form the said equipment may take.

Privacy

We will respect your personal information and comply with all applicable UK data protection legislation and rules currently in force. We will use any information provided by you in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You undertake that all details that you provide to us for any purpose whatsoever will be complete and accurate. If there are any changes to the details supplied by you it is your responsibility to inform us as soon as possible.

Links to this website

You may not create a link to any page of this website without our prior written consent. If you do create a link to a page of this website you do so at your own risk and the exclusions and limitations set out above will apply to your use of this website by linking to it.

Links from this website

We do not monitor or review the content of other partys websites which are linked to from this website. Opinions expressed or material appearing on such websites is not necessarily shared or endorsed by us and should not be regarded as the publisher of such opinions or material. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices, or content, of these sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site & to read the privacy statements of these sites. You should evaluate the security and trustworthiness of any other site connected to this site or accessed through this site yourself, before disclosing any personal information to them. This Company will not accept any responsibility for any loss or damage in whatever manner, howsoever caused, resulting from your disclosure to third parties of personal information.

Contract Information

Business Standard will try to process your subscription promptly but does not guarantee that your subscription will be activated by any specified time. By submitting your payment and other subscription details, you are making an offer to us to buy a subscription. Your offer will only be accepted by us and a contract formed when we have successfully verified your payment details and email address, at which point we will provide you with access to your subscription. Business Standard reserves the right to reject any offer in its discretion, for any or no reason. Business Standard may partner with third party content providers to offer bundled services, under which the payment for both the services will be collected by Business Standard. Business Standard will endeavor to provide a seamless access to all such third parties with a single one point access. There could be a gap in this seamless access due to a technology breakdown, temporary disconnection of the internet connection or any factors beyond the reasonable control of Business Standard. In such cases the contract will be formed once the accesses to the partner services are restored.

Payment & Refund Policies

When you purchase a subscription, you must provide us with complete and accurate payment information. By submitting payment details you promise that you are entitled to purchase a subscription using those payment details. If we do not receive payment authorization or any authorization is subsequently cancelled, we may immediately terminate or suspend your access to your subscription. In suspicious circumstances we may contact the issuing bank/payment provider and/or law enforcement authorities or other appropriate third parties. If you are entitled to a refund under these terms and conditions we will credit that refund to the card or other payment method you used to submit payment, unless it has expired in which case we will contact you. Business Standard will use the services of quality third party payment service providers to process your payment. Payment options are primarily through credit card or Business Standard that may offer other payment mechanisms from time to time.

Copyright Policy

Lightlink Solutions takes the protection of intellectual property rights seriously and we do not knowingly upload or post content which infringes third party rights, nor do we permit users of our Site to engage in copyright infringing activities or infringement of other intellectual property rights, such as trademarks, through the use of our Site. We will address any allegations of intellectual property rights infringement made in relation to any content on our Site.

If you are a rights owner or an agent of a rights owner and believe that any content on our Sites infringes upon your copyright, you may submit a notification by providing us with the following information in writing:

  • an electronic or physical signature of the person authorised to act on behalf of the owner of the copyright's interest;
  • a description of the copyrighted work that you claim has been infringed, including the URL (i.e., web page address) of the location where the copyrighted work exists or a copy of the copyrighted work;
  • identification of the URL or other specific location on the site where the material that you claim is infringing is located;
  • your address, telephone number, and email address;
  • a statement by you that you have a good faith belief that the disputed use is not authorised by the copyright owner, its agent, or the law;
  • a statement by you, made under penalty of perjury, that the above information in your notice is accurate and that you are the copyright owner or authorised to act on the copyright owner's behalf.


You can contact us via email, with subject line 'Copyright Notice', at [email protected] We will respond to any copyright or other intellectual property infringement claims as soon as reasonably practicable.

Intellectual Property

Tilesview is owned and operated by Lightlink Solutions. Any content, information, data, products, services, and any derivative works from Content, and any associated intellectual property and other rights on our Site, are and will remain the property of Lightlink Solutions and its vendors, licensors, and affiliates. Our property is protected by local and international laws, and you acknowledge that our rights are valid and enforceable.

Our Site contains registered and unregistered trademarks, copyrights, and service marks including but not limited to our logo, our taglines, and those of our vendors and others (collectively, “Our Marks''). Any use of Our Marks is strictly prohibited, except as explicitly permitted in this Agreement. You acknowledge and agree that all rights regarding Our Marks are our exclusive property or that of our vendors, licensors, or affiliates, and that any value or goodwill created by your use of Our Marks will accrue to us alone. You also agree that you will not take any actions that could threaten, harm, challenge, or in any way conflict or reduce the value of Our Marks or our rights with respect to Our Marks.

You represent and warrant to us that you have all necessary rights to authorise, and no third party consents are required, the use of any content (including but not limited to product information) provided to us or content which we are requested to use or display within the Services and any such use will not infringe the rights of any third parties.


User-Generated Content

As you use Tilesview, you may submit content to our Site, such as, without limitation, feedback, suggestions, comments, reviews, messages, product selections, business information, contact information, favourites, pictures, and captures of your surroundings, generated by you (collectively, “Content”). Any Content or other information submitted to Tilesview may be viewed by us, other users, third parties, or the public and will not be treated as confidential, private, or proprietary. By submitting Content, you agree to the following:

  • Your Content does not violate any copyright, trademark, patent, or other intellectual property or other rights of any third party or any applicable law or regulation.
  • You have the legal right to use and permit us to use and publish your Content.
  • Your Content does not violate any terms in this Agreement or our policies.
  • With the submission of your Content, you hereby grant us a perpetual, worldwide, irrevocable, and transferable right and licence to use, copy, reproduce, distribute, disclose, publish, modify, process, sublicense, translate, transmit, make derivative works of, and otherwise exploit such Content, as a whole or in part, without compensation to you or others, in any format, media, or method, whether in existence today or yet to be created.
  • Should your Content be published or made available on our Site, you grant others who use our Site to access, use, view, watch, distribute, forward, perform, and display such Content, in whole or in part.
  • In the case of reviews or comments about a vendor, service provider, or any of their products or services, you agree not to submit Content if you are in any way related to the vendor or service provider, such as if you are an officer, director, employee, consultant, contractor, or affiliate of a vendor, service provider, or that of its competitor.
  • You agree to pay all potential fees, royalties, damages, and any other liabilities arising from your submission of Content to our Site.
  • You are solely responsible for your own Content and any consequences that may result from its posting or use.

Regarding Content submitted by you and others:

  • We do not endorse or make any warranties or representations with regards to any Content published on our Site, including but not limited to the accuracy, quality, legitimacy, or appropriateness of the information.
  • We reserve the right but not the obligation to monitor Content or any other information transmitted through our Site.
  • We cannot guarantee that some Content or other information published on our Site will not be offensive or defamatory.
  • We reserve the right but not the obligation to remove or refuse to publish any Content for any reason, without notice.
  • We may publish, transmit, and otherwise provide Content in any manner and method we choose.
  • We reserve the right to modify, translate, summarise, paraphrase, or shorten Content for any reason.

We take absolutely no responsibility for Content you or others submit on our Site.

Prohibited Uses

When you use our Site, you agree to conduct yourself in a lawful manner, consistent with generally accepted standards of etiquette and our terms and policies. Otherwise, we may terminate your access to our Site and you may be subject to civil or criminal action. We may involve and cooperate with law enforcement and other authorities in prosecuting users who act unlawfully or maliciously.

In particular, you agree not to do any of the following:

  • Submit inaccurate, false, expired, misleading, or incomplete information, such as, without limitation, information about yourself, your device, your location, or when providing a comment or review of a product or service offered on our Site.
  • Use our Site or send data to cause or attempt to cause harm to any person or entity.
  • Transmit Content or data that is illegal, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, defamatory, vulgar, libelous, discriminatory, hateful, or objectionable.
  • Use Tilesview for anything but personal use, including for-profit or commercial activities or intentions, unless permitted otherwise in writing.
  • Access, copy, reproduce, modify, reformat, adapt, transmit, publish, distribute, or exploit content and information found on our Site in any way, except as explicitly permitted in this Agreement.
  • Make copies of or display content from our Site for commercial purposes; without clear and visible attribution to Tilesview; or with modified or missing trademarks, copyright, or other notices contained in the original content.
  • Suggest, mislead, or imply, whether deliberately or accidentally, that we endorse, operate, sponsor, condone, recommend, or are affiliated with any other entity, website, or application.
  • Modify links to our Site or its associated content or code, including links to virtual rooms, whether originated from within our Site or externally.
  • Collect, store, or use personal information about any of the users on our Site without their consent.
  • Use our Site in a way that could harm, overburden, impair, interfere, or unreasonably strain our Site or its products, services, users, and any associated or connected systems.
  • Copy, reproduce, modify, adapt, translate, publish, post, transmit, upload, deploy, distribute, disclose, sell, licence, decompile, disassemble, or reverse engineer any part of our Site.
  • Use robots, data mine, or similar data collection and extraction tools with respect to our Site.
  • Violate any applicable laws or regulations, whether deliberately or accidentally.

Liability Limitation

Each of the following provisions applies to the maximum extent permitted by law:

  • We are providing you our Site on an “as is” and “as available” basis, without warranty of any kind, whether expressed or implied, including but not limited to the accuracy of information, appropriateness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, and any warranty arising out of usage for dealing or trade.
  • We are not responsible for any damages or liability arising out of the content on our Site, including, without limitation, content from third parties, the accuracy of any information, prices, availability, or product descriptions, and the quality or conduct of any third parties via Tilesview.
  • You agree that we will not be liable to you under any theory of liability, to the maximum extent permitted by law. We will not be liable for any indirect, incidental, or consequential damages, delays, mis- or non-delivery, loss of profits, business interruption, reputational harm, or loss of data due to your use or inability to use our Site or its products or services. Your use of Tilesview, its products, information, and services is strictly at your own risk.

Indemnification

You agree to fully indemnify, defend, and hold Tilesview, our affiliates, licensors, vendors, partners, agents, successors, and assigns and our and their officers, directors, employees, contractors, consultants, and other representatives, harmless from and against any and all claims, damages, losses, costs, including any legal fees and other expenses that arise directly or indirectly out of or from any of the following:

  • Your breach of this Agreement.
  • Your activities or misconduct, whether deliberate or accidental, through our Site.
  • Allegation that any information transmitted through our Site infringe or violate the copyright, trademark, patent, or other intellectual property or other rights of any third party.
  • Our advertisement or posting of third-party content or assets through Tilesview on your behalf or at your request.

Jurisdiction

Tilesview is operated by Lightlink Solutions. from its offices in Rajkot, Gujarat, India. This Agreement shall be interpreted in accordance with the laws of the State of Gujarat without regard to its conflict of laws provisions. You agree to only submit actions, claims, or requests for arbitration to a court located in the State of Gujarat and no other court. If you use or access our Site, you do so at your own risk and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws. We reserve the right to limit the availability of our Site to any person, geographic area, or jurisdiction, at any time and at our discretion.

Miscellaneous

The following terms also apply to this Agreement:

  • Severability: In case any part of this Agreement is found to be illegal or unenforceable, the remainder of the Agreement will continue to be valid and enforceable.
  • Transfer: No part of this Agreement can be transferred, delegated, or assigned by you.
  • Authority: This Agreement can only be modified by us. Our written and signed consent is required for any exceptions or modifications to this Agreement.
  • Precedence: This Agreement supersedes all previous versions of this Agreement and any other verbal or written notices or statements. In case of any conflicts between this Agreement and any other policy, notice, or statement, this Agreement shall take precedence.
  • Relationship: In no way does this Agreement create or relate to a partnership, joint venture, or employee-employer relationship between you and Lightlink Solutions.
  • Format: Headings, titles, emphases, formatting, and font styles in this Agreement are only for convenience and in no way define or explain any section or provision contained herein.
  • Exclusivity: This Agreement is only between you and Lightlink Solutions, even if you access our Site via our applications or other means. Application platforms, such as those operated by Apple, Inc. or Google Inc., or other services which enable you to access our Site, may be subject to additional terms

Changes in terms & conditions

The Effective Date at the top of this page indicates when this Privacy Policy was last revised. Unless applicable law prevents or a change is needed to protect the privacy or security of our uses, we will notify you before any material change takes effect so that you have time to review the changes before they are effective.

Top